real estate  real estate  real estate  real estate  real estate  real estate

Contact Us Today


 

 
The Peninsula Realty Team! Contact Us Today!

 

 

Steve Wilcox
Broker of Record
(519) 429-5625
Steve@peninsularealty.ca

 

Ron Yantho
Sales Representative
(519) 428-6003
Ron@peninsularealty.ca
Helen Suderman
Sales Representative
(519) 427-7902
Helen@peninsularealty.ca
   
Pierre Verfaillie
Sales Representative
(519) 410-1037
Pierre@peninsularealty.ca
  Heidi Wilson
Broker
(519) 718-4267
Heidi@peninsularealty.ca

 

 

 

Linda Crandon
Sales Representative
(519) 427-3582
Linda@peninsularealty.ca
Carrie Stengel
Sales Representative
(519) 427-7712
carriestengel@icloud.com
 

 

 

 

 


If you'd like to contact one of our friendly and courteous sales people, in regards to buying or selling a home, please use the information above, or fill out the following form and one of us will return your message as soon as possible.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely

The Peninsula Realty Team

To:  Peak Peninsula Realty



 

 

Peninsula Realty - Long Point Ontario    

 

Peninsula Realty Inc. Brokerage
1008 Bay Street
P. O. Box 1
Port Rowan, Ontario  N0E 1M0

 

         


MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association
The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by the Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned and administered by CREA

 

Sign In

 

 

 

 

Point2 Website Design by Get A Grip Audio & Website Solutions

 

 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In



Real Estate Website powered by Point2
Point2 Homes Ontario
©2009-2021 Peak Peninsula Realty Brokerage